Client Reviews

Client Reviews for Luxury Realty for San Diego luxury real estate across San Diego’s coastal cities are presented. These client review testimonials are a great way for you as our prospective buyer or seller to better understand how our luxury real estate services at Luxury Realty Group compare to our competition. We’ve selected a few of our client reviews to give you an idea of what it’s like to hire Luxury Realty Group for your San Diego luxury real estate services.

Incredible Brokerage!!

Reviews
★★★★★
5 5 1
Incredible real estate brokerage. Luxury Realty not only has knowledgeable agents they truly know their market areas. I can’t say enough about their level of professionalism and ability to keep the selling transaction process very smooth. Would definitely hire Luxury Realty again for the sale of my home and to buy my next home.

Awesome Realtor

Reviews
★★★★★
5 5 1
Bruce Hiatt of Luxury Realty Group was outstanding as my agent in guiding me all along the way through my first California real estate experience. I personally stumbled upon a modest little condo that had just price-dropped, but was stunningly located right across the street from the Pacific surf. Bruce immediately jumped into action for me — on a holiday weekend, no less — and we crafted the offer that nabbed this under-the-radar condo. As Bruce predicted, the near-oceanfront property quickly assumed “Smokin’ Hot” status as the marketplace became aware of the new price. Myriad “snags” and “challenges” kept popping up. But Bruce was rock-solid with ideas, experience and strategies. This included research that gave me peace-of-mind, as he informed me the condo was solo as a property under $400,000 which was just a few yards from the beach — the only property of its type to be found anywhere in Southern California. Throughout the entire process, Bruce was like a coach. He reminded me of deadlines, the nature of materials I was receiving, the likely scenarios that could play-out, et. al. In the end, he even advised that I have alternate funding lined-up. He knew how much I wanted this condo as my home. I can’t express enough how completely satisfied I am with Bruce Hiatt’s service and his personal standard for professional excellence. Bruce Hiatt is among the realtors who will restore the industry to what it should be: a serious business. Oh…and Bruce got the price down another $5k for me. Thanks, Bruce. You are terrific and helped get me my dream place by the ocean.

Multiple Properties Client

Reviews
★★★★★
5 5 1
Bruce Hiatt has been handling our various real estate transactions for over 10 years. We have been extremely pleased with his, right on the mark, attention to details, large and small. Wish he could handle all our transactions across the country. Special Investment Trust

05-16-2016 Marty Snyder recently relocated to San Diego and only had a few days to make his decision on his future home or condo. Bruce spent considerable time ahead of Marty’s trip to San Diego to learn his requirements. Having worked with many relocation clients with many relocation clients, Bruce fully understood how stressful relocation can be. Marty had this to day about Bruce’s real estate services:

“In my relocation to San Diego I wasn’t familiar with the area which was most stressful. I was most fortunate to discover Bruce Hiatt who really knows the San Diego and San Diego County coastal cities. He listened well and knowing my requirements in advance of my trip to San Diego he had a short of list of homes and condos he felt were aligned with my needs. He scored a bulls eye as he was right on target and the 3rd home he showed was exactly what I wanted. He negotiated for me in a multiple offer situation and my offer was accepted by the seller. I highly recommend Bruce for any of your San Diego area real estate needs.”

03-10-2016 Sally and Mel G. purchased several properties through Luxury Realty and have this to say about our services:

“Bruce Hiatt has been handling our various real estate transactions for over 10 years. We have been extremely pleased with his, right on the mark, attention to details, large and small. Wish he could handle all our transactions across the country. Special Investment Trust”

01-20-2016 Enrique P. says “Bruce has been so helpful. They helped me find a beautiful beach front property that fits all my standards. Not only that but Bruce runs his brokerage by himself and does such a phenomenal job its insane he gives you personal time and hes not in it for commission he truly wants to find the right home for you. Still he has a touch that makes you want to buy a property with him. He will never quit on you and he will find you what you need. VERY PROFESSIONAL ITS AMAZING! I have meet and worked with many agents but none as high standard as Bruce. 100% recommend there business.”

08-14-2015 Ray and Marilyn K. are Canadian clients who I worked with over a year to find the right luxury home in La Jolla. Their 5 star rating on Yelp and Zillow was a nice reward for working with such great clients. In their words…

“My wife and I, visiting from Canada, spent a year in the Windansea neighboorhood of La Jolla and fell in love with the beach, the weather and the area in general. We decided that when we retire (could be soon) we would like to live there. We worked with Bruce Hiatt to find a property that met our “must have’s” and as many of our “would like to have’s” as possible. Bruce’s expertise as a real estate professional, his excellent property alert service, his attentiveness, his willingness to educate and his patience with us, recently resulted in success. We are thrilled with our new home. Thank you Bruce.”

03-24-2015 Mary W. sought for a long time that perfect condo near the Pacific Ocean and found it through Luxury Realty.  Here’s her testimonial for our services:

“Bruce Hiatt of Luxury Realty was outstanding as my agent in guiding me all along the way through my first California real estate experience.

I personally stumbled upon a modest little condo that had just price-dropped, but was stunningly located right across the street from the Pacific surf. Bruce immediately jumped into action for me — on a holiday weekend, no less — and we crafted the offer that nabbed this under-the-radar condo. As Bruce predicted, the near-oceanfront property quickly assumed “Smokin’ Hot” status as the marketplace became aware of the new price. Myriad “snags” and “challenges” kept popping up. But Bruce was rock-solid with ideas, experience and strategies. This included research that gave me peace-of-mind, as he informed me the condo was solo as a property under $400,000 which was just a few yards from the beach — the only property of its type to be found anywhere in Southern California.

Throughout the entire process, Bruce was like a coach. He reminded me of deadlines, the nature of materials I was receiving, the likely scenarios that could play-out, et. al. In the end, he even advised that I have alternate funding lined-up. He knew how much I wanted this condo as my home. I can’t express enough how completely satisfied I am with Bruce Hiatt’s service and his personal standard for professional excellence.

Bruce Hiatt is among the realtors who will restore the industry to what it should be: a serious business. Oh…and Bruce got the price down another $5k for me. Thanks, Bruce. You are terrific and helped get me my dream place by the ocean.”

02-08-2014 Paul Y. purchased a furnished luxury condo in the famous Gaslamp District in San Diego. He and his wife describe the luxury real estate services Bruce Hiatt provided them from Luxury Realty.

“Bruce Hiatt represented us in our purchase and he definitely was on our side, even recommending that we do not engage in a bidding war because we would have to pay above fair value to win. He was very thorough. Prior to the viewing of the property, he will have done his research, such as comparables to give us an idea of what would be a fair price and the building restriction on pets because he knew we had a couple small dogs. During the viewing, he would point out things that are not intuitive to a non-real estate professional, such as older buildings have higher HOA fees and the pros/cons of the location of a particular unit in the complex. Bruce was able to accommodate our schedule when viewing units and was very responsive. In fact, due to a short 8-day closing, Bruce would be taking care of documentation matters early in the morning and late in the evening. In 20+ years of working on deals, Bruce Hiatt was as professional and ethical as any that I’ve encountered.”

09-10-2014 Tedd Z. purchased a San Diego luxury condo represented by Bruce Hiatt, our Broker. Tedd has much to say regarding the services he received from Luxury Realty.

02-15-2014 Jim and Dana purchased in early 2014 a luxury condo in Carlsbad, California after searching for luxury homes and condos along San Diego’s coastal cities. Bruce Hiatt, broker, and Kori Jensen, salesperson, represented Jim and Dana in their condo purchase. Jim and Dana’s testimonial will show you how hiring the right experienced luxury real estate agents is key to a successful transaction.

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

test